Stuart Wyrick, Mickey Galyean & Cullens Bridge, Steve Gulley & New Pinnacle, and the O'Connor Band

Play order Artist Song Title Album
1 Kenny & Amanda Smith Band You Know That I Would Unbound
2 The Railroaders Dog Days The Railroaders
3 Edgar Loudermilk Blues Ain't Coming Through My Door Georgia Maple
4 Rickey Wasson Ten Degrees and Getting Colder Croweology:The Study of J.D. Crowe's Musical Legacy
5 O'Connor Band Fishers Hornpipe Coming Home
6 O'Connor Band Always Do Coming Home
7 David Parmley & Cardinal Tradition Country Poor and Country Proud David Parmley & Cardinal Tradition
8 Trinity River Band The Things We Do for Dreams Things We Do For Dreams
9 Stuart Wyrick Riding on the Clouds East Tennessee Sunrise
10 Kristin Scott Benson All I Want Is You Stringworks
11 The Lonely Heartstring Band Sophia Deep Waters
12 Stuart Wyrick Jennifer Dale Breakdown East Tennessee Sunrise
13 Newtown All That I Can Take Harlan Road
14 Stuart Wyrick You're the One East Tennessee Sunrise
15 Billy Droze Columbus Stockade Blues To Whom It May Concern
16 Irene Kelley Do You Think of Me These Hills
17 Ilya Toshinskiy Swan Song Red Grass
18 Earls of Leicester I'm Working On A Road (To Glory Land) Rattle & Roar
19 The New Balance Tearing Pine Mountain Down The New Balance
20 Steve Gulley & New Pinnacle Common Man's Train of Thought Aim High
21 The Allegheny Drifters Down in Caroline Out Of the Woods
22 Alison Krauss & Union Station But You Know I Love You Alison Krauss & Union Station LIVE
23 Ronnie Bowman Build a Little Playhouse It's Getting Better All The Time
24 The Hinson Girls Second Chances A Life That's Good
25 Stuart Wyrick Freda Florentine East Tennessee Sunrise
26 Special Consensus Baby I'm Blue Long I Ride
27 Mountain Faith Tire Shop Demo
28 Mountain Heart The Bad Grounds Blue Skies
29 The Farm Hands This Time's for the Lord Dig in the Dirt
30 High Fidelity I'm Happy to Know High Fidelity
31 The Price Sisters What Does the Deep Sea Say The Price Sisters
32 Sister Sadie Falling Sister Sadie
33 Bob Lovett & Red Letter Edition First Step to Heaven Bob Lovett & Red Letter Edition
34 Volume Five 95 Years Drifter
35 Mikaya Taylor Wayfaring Stranger Small Town Big Heart
36 Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver Wrastlin' Jacob Burden Bearer
37 O'Connor Band Fiddler Going Home Coming Home
38 Mickey Galyean & Cullens Bridge We'll Be Sweethearts in Heaven (feat James King) My Daddy's Grass
39 Rebekah Long I Washed My Face in the Morning Dew Here I Am
40 Jeff Scroggins & Colorado Sometimes Dig for Taters Ramblin Feels Good
41 Audie Blaylock & Redline Life Without a Spare The Road That Winds
42 Sam Bush Handmics Killed Country Music Storyman
43 The Gospel Plowboys Daniel Prayed Welcome Home
44 Town Mountain Arkansas Gambler Southern Crescent
45 O'Connor Band What Have I Been Saying_ Coming Home