Aaron McDaris / First Time Around / Pinecastle also The Brothers Barton / Originals / Independent

Play order Artist Song Title Album
1 Clay Jones Cold Sheets of Rain Mountain Tradition
2 Cherryholmes Will I Be the Winner Cherryholmes
3 Alison Krauss & Union Station Crazy as Me Lonely Runs Both Ways
4 Valerie Smith & Liberty Pike Rocky Island - Sally Goodin That's What Love Can Do
5 America's Bluegrass Band Zion's Hill America's Favorite Hymns
6 The Brothers Barton Worn-Out Heart Originals
7 Lorenzo Gangi Wings of Angels Fistful of Lonesome
8 Greasy Beans Country Song Busted
9 Aaron McDaris What a Friend We Have in Jesus [instrumental] First Time Around
10 Carl Jackson Keep On The Sunny Side Songs Of The South
11 Dave Evans House Of Gold Hang Out A Light For Me
12 The Brothers Barton Theres a Road Out There Waiting Originals
13 Aaron McDaris When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again First Time Around
14 Phil Leadbetter There's More Pretty Girls Than One Slide Effects
15 Australian content  Coolgrass In the Mood Toad Rage
16 John Hartford Little Cabin Home On The Hill The Legend Lives On: A Tribue to Bill Monroe
17 Joe Isaacs Get in the Boat The Joe Isaacs Family Reunion
18 Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder Uncle Pen The Legend Lives On: A Tribue to Bill Monroe
19 Joe Isaacs Get in the Boat The Joe Isaacs Family Reunion
20 Greasy Beans Don't Know if I'll Stand the Pain Busted
21 Bill Monroe & the Blue Grass Boys Shady Grove ... at His Best
22 Aaron McDaris I'm Sorry That's All I Can Say First Time Around
23 Lou Reid & Carolina Time Time
24 George Clark and Dixie Flyer Are You Washed in the Blood Back Home
25 Longway Soppin' The Gravy New Roads
26 The Brothers Barton A Woman Like You Originals
27 The Misty Valley Boys Ice Covered Birches Bluegrass Piedmont Style
28 Steep Canyon Rangers Green Eyed Lady One Dime At A Time
29 The Grascals Leavin's Heavy on My Mind The Grascals
30 David Parmley & Friends I Will Walk In The Valley What We Leave Behind
31 Ronnie Bowman The Mountain It's Getting Better All The Time
32 The Spinney Brothers A Faded Rose, A Broken Heart If I Were Your Brother
33 Gary Ferguson Timberline Timberline
34 The Brothers Barton Journey Closer Originals
35 Janet Beazley Last of Our Days 5 South
36 Larry Rice Never Meant to Be Clouds Over Carolina
37 Aaron McDaris Be Good to My Little Baby Girl First Time Around
38 Alison Brown One Morning in May Stolen Moments
39 The Hickory Project Whiskey Before Breakfast Polaris
40 Julie Elkins and David Thompson As the Crow Flies My Feet Wont Miss This Ground
41 Aaron McDaris Over Yonder in the Graveyard First Time Around
42 Wayne Taylor Do You Still Love Me Buffalo Shoals
43 Bluegrass Experience Home Across the River Respect For Tradition
44 Mark Newton Used to Be Follow Me Back To The Fold
45 Lynn Morris You'll Never Be The Sun You'll Never Be The Sun
46 Ron Block With Alison Krauss Your Heart Has Found a Home Come To The Mountain: Old Time Music for Modern Times
47 The Greencards Bordered on a Breakdown Weather and Water
48 Aaron McDaris Philadelphia Lawyer First Time Around