The Story is ... the Songs of Tom T Hall / Charlie Sizemore / Rebel

Play order Artist Song Title Album
1 Nashville Bluegrass Band Red Clay Halo American Beauty
2 Australian content  Greg Champion Walk Across That Line Shady Tree
3 Kruger Brothers Blue Ridge Mountain Blues Travel the Gravel
4 Longview Faded Red Ribbon Lessons In Stone
5 Charlie Sizemore I Washed My Face In The Morning Dew The Story Is ... the Songs of Tom T Hall
6 Rock County Memories Of The Past Rock County
7 Kathy Kallick Rosewood Casket My Mother's Voice
8 Soggy Bottom Boys I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (with Band) O Brother Where Art Thou Soundtrack
9 Ron Block He's Holding On To Me Faraway Land
10 Hot Rize A Voice On The Wind So Long Of A Journey
11 Charlie Sizemore Kentucky In The Morning The Story Is ... the Songs of Tom T Hall
12 Blue Highway Boulder City Dam Still Climbing Mountains
13 Dave Evans Mansions For Me Hang Out A Light For Me
14 One Riot One Ranger Flat City Blues Flat City Nights
15 Paul Brewster Dont Go Everybody's Talkin'
16 Emmylou Harris If I Be Lifted Up Angel Band
17 Seldom Scene Blue & Lonesome Scene It All
18 The Chapmans Don't Let Me Cross Over (Love's Cheating Line) Follow Me
19 Charlie Sizemore I Flew Over Our House Last Night The Story Is ... the Songs of Tom T Hall
20 Mountain Heart Wings Of Love The Journey
21 Mike Burns Are You Ready Walk The Waters Edge
22 Patty Loveless Daniel Prayed Mountain Soul
23 Bob Paisley & The Southern Grass Does It Have To End This Way Steeped In Tradition
24 Australian content  Karen Lynne & Martin Louis My Heart Skips A Beat Blue Mountain Rain
25 The Hickory Project Whiskey Before Breakfast Polaris
26 Rhonda Vincent Each Season Changes You The Storm Still Rages
27 Charlie Sizemore Another Town The Story Is ... the Songs of Tom T Hall
28 Dudley Connell & Don Rigsby Let Me Fly Low Another Saturday Night
29 Alison Krauss & Union Station Blue Trail Of Sorrow Blue Trail Of Sorrow
30 IIIrd Tyme Out Lost John Back To The MAC
31 Big Country Bluegrass Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes My Old Virginia Home
32 Dominion Bluegrass Boys Roll On Pretty River Dominion Bluegrass Boys
33 Sao Paulo Bluegrass Band Roll On Muddy River Georgia Mail
34 Randy Kohrs Out Among The Stars A Crack In My Armour
35 Charlie Sizemore Old Dogs, Children And Watermelon Wine The Story Is ... the Songs of Tom T Hall
36 Wildfire Straight And Narrow Uncontained
37 Front Porch String Band Hard Times Lines & Traces
38 Rice, Rice, Hillman & Pedersen 4 + 20 Running Wild
39 Australian content  Greg Champion Further up The Mountain Shady Tree
40 Australian content  Hardrive Bluegrass Band New Moon Rising Driven
41 Charlie Sizemore Me And Jesus The Story Is ... the Songs of Tom T Hall
42 The Whites Texas To A T A Lifetime In The Making
43 Lost Highway Four Rode By A Lifetime of Sorrow
44 Charlie Sizemore The Year That Clayton Delaney Died The Story Is ... the Songs of Tom T Hall