Evan Ward / The Beginning / Evan Ward Music

Play order Artist Song Title Album
1 Evan Ward Shenandoah Valley Breakdown The Beginning
2 Lost and Found The Hurt's All Gone It's About Time
3 Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder A Simple Life Live At the Charleston Music Hall
4 The Gibson Brothers The Open Road Bona Fide
5 Doc Watson Cattle Call Merlefest Live! The 15th Anniversary Jam
6 Buddy Greene Deep River Blues Rufus
7 Lou Reid, Terry Baucom & Carolina Lord Have Mercy On My Soul Carolina Blue
8 Evan Ward Foggy Mountain Chimes The Beginning
9 The Lynn Morris Band Goodbye To The Blues Shape Of A Tear
10 Wildfire I'm Afraid My Darlin's Gone Where Roads Divide
11 Paul Williams & the Victory Trio Living On The Hallelujah Side Living On The Hallelujah Side
12 Shawn Lane Don't Want You To Go All For Today
13 Rhonda Vincent Fishers Of Men One Step Ahead
14 Jeannie Kendall Wishing Well Blues Jeannie Kendall
15 Jim & Jesse Before I Met You 'Tis Sweet To Be Remembered
16 Don Rigsby Ravishing Ruby For The Long Haul
17 Evan Ward Danny Boy The Beginning
18 Irl Hees The River And The Rail I'm Just A Bass Player
19 The Cumberlands Wheel Of Sorrow Bridging The Gap
20 Australian content  Bluegrass Parkway Cripple Creek Country Blues
21 James Reams & Walter Hensley & the Barons of Bluegrass Crossing Jordan The Barons of Bluegrass
22 Harry McClintock Big Rock Candy Mountain O Brother Where Art Thou Soundtrack
23 Bluegrass Album Band One Tear Choice Picks
24 Rickie Simpkins When I Come Home Don't Fret It
25 Sally Love & Gary Ferguson Our Old Home Our Old Home
26 Marty Raybon That's One Full Circle
27 The Greenbriar Boys Coot From Tennessee Big Apple Bluegrass
28 Ross Nickerson Red River Valley Blazing The West
29 Kruger Brothers And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda Carolina Scrapbook
30 The Gibson Brothers Beautiful Brown Eyes Bona Fide
31 Evan Ward I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow The Beginning
32 Honi Deaton & Dream Innocent Hearts What Should Have Been
33 Uncle Dave Macon Go Long Mule Go Long Mule
34 Ronnie Bowman One Life Starting Over
35 Larry Sparks Let's Turn Back The Clock The Coldest Part of Winter
36 The Chieftans Cindy Down The Old Plank Road / Nashville Sessions
37 The Hickory Project My Home Town Big Darby
38 Randy Kohrs Blues Plus Booze Means I Lose Now It's Empty
39 Chris Silver The Red Clay Of Georgia Souls And Spirits
40 Raymond Fairchild Shuckin' The Corn Plays the Classics
41 IIIrd Tyme Out Where No One Stands Alone Singing On Streets of Gold
42 The Kentucky Colonels Workin' On A Building The Kentucky Colonels Live In Stereo
43 Evan Ward Jesse James The Beginning