Feature Album: Dan Crary & Beppe Gambetta / Synergia (formerly Live on Tour 2000) / Sugar Hill

Play order Artist Song Title Album
1 Patty Loveless The Boys Are Back in Town Mountain Soul
2 Longview Hills And Home Lessons In Stone
3 Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder Shady Grove History Of The Future
4 Dan Crary & Beppe Gambetta Huckleberry Hornpipe Synergia
5 Rice, Rice, Hillman & Pedersen 4 + 20 Running Wild
6 The Hickory Project Blues Of Your Love Polaris
7 Sam Bush Girl Of The North Country Ice Caps: Peaks of Telluride
8 Seldom Scene From This Moment On Scene It All
9 Becky Buller You're Letting Me Go Rest My Weary Feet
10 Emmylou Harris Son of a Rotten Gambler Cimmaron
11 The Chapmans I'm Going Back To Old Kentucky Follow Me
12 Dan Crary & Beppe Gambetta Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms Synergia
13 IIIrd Tyme Out Lost John Back To The MAC
14 Ron Block In The Morning Light Faraway Land
15 Wildfire Don't Let Me Stand In Your Way Uncontained
16 Del McCoury Band 1952 Vincent Black Lightning Del and the Boys
17 The Whites Before The Prairie Meets The Plow A Lifetime In The Making
18 Mixt Company Daddy's Old Guitar A Personal Touch
19 Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder Gone Home Soldier Of The Cross
20 Dan Crary & Beppe Gambetta Black Mountain Rag Synergia
21 Alison Krauss & Union Station The Lucky One New Favorite
22 Amy Gallatin & Stillwaters Pete's Lovesick Blues The Long Way Home
23 Kazuhiro Inaba My Old Kentucky Home Dixie Dream
24 Maro Kawabata When You Are Lonely Carolina Blue
25 Australian content  Copper Kettle Rider Long Journey Home
26 Lost Highway Wild Mountain Flowers for Mary A Lifetime of Sorrow
27 Soggy Bottom Boys I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (with Band) O Brother Where Art Thou Soundtrack
28 Dan Crary & Beppe Gambetta Jimmie Brown the Newsboy Synergia
29 Karl Shiflett & Big Country Show I Dont Care Any More The Karl Shiflett & Big Country Show
30 Paul Brewster Teresa's Song Everybody's Talkin'
31 The Mark Newton Band Cant You Please Help Me Up Charlie Lawson's Still
32 Australian content  Karen Lynne & Martin Louis This Ring Blue Mountain Rain
33 Dave Evans The Darkest Hour Is Just Before Dawn Hang Out A Light For Me
34 Dudley Connell & Don Rigsby Let Me Fly Low Another Saturday Night
35 Laurie Lewis & Kathy Kallick Just Like Rain O Sister! The Women's Bluegrass Collection
36 John Hartford John Henry Steam Powered Aereo-Takes
37 Randy Kohrs Little By Little A Crack In My Armour
38 Australian content  Karen Lynne & Martin Louis Blue Blue Mountain Rain
39 Mountain Heart I'll Sail Away (On The Wings Of Love) The Journey
40 Dan Crary & Beppe Gambetta John Hardy Synergia
41 Rhonda Vincent Is The Grass Any Bluer The Storm Still Rages
42 Dale Ann Bradley Lonesome For The Mountains Cumberland River Dreams
43 IIIrd Tyme Out I'll Stay Around Back To The MAC