Rice, Rice, Hillman and Pedersen / Running Wild / Rounder

Play order Artist Song Title Album
1 Sam Bush Sailin' Shoes Cool Blue Rocks
2 Ron Block He's Holding On To Me Faraway Land
3 Rice, Rice, Hillman & Pedersen San Antone Running Wild
4 ETSU Bluegrass Band In Those Mines ETSU Bluegrass Pride
5 The Chapmans No Reason To Stay Follow Me
6 Auldridge, Bennett & Gaudreau It Won't Be Long Blue Lonesome Wind
7 Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver Be Living Gospel Parade
8 Lost Highway Lifetime of Sorrow A Lifetime of Sorrow
9 Josh Williams If You Were Mine Now That You're Gone
10 Sally Jones Little White Lies Love Hurts
11 Charlie Daniels I Am A Pilgrim Big Mon
12 Rice, Rice, Hillman & Pedersen Maybe She'll Get Lucky Running Wild
13 Del McCoury Band The Bluegrass Country Del and the Boys
14 Valerie Smith Fast Train Through Arkansas Patchwork Heart
15 Dale Ann Bradley Planes, Trains & Automobiles Cumberland River Dreams
16 Maro Kawabata When You Are Lonely Carolina Blue
17 Kazuhiro Inaba My Old Kentucky Home Dixie Dream
18 Chris Brashear Masons Lament Wanderlust
19 Kathy Kallick Band When I Wake Up to Sleep No More Walking in my Shoes
20 IIIrd Tyme Out Everybody's Going to Have A Wonderful Time Up There Living on the Other Side
21 Rice, Rice, Hillman & Pedersen It's A Long Long Way To The Top Of The World Running Wild
22 Ralph Stanley & Friends Loving You Too Well Clinch Mountain Sweethearts
23 Big Country Bluegrass Long Haul Truckin My Old Virginia Home
24 Australian content  Hamilton County Bluegrass Band Wicked Path Of Sin 1968 to 1973
25 Sally Love & Gary Ferguson Baby Ride Easy Our Old Home
26 Chris Jones Cowboys Ain't Suppored To Cry Just A Drifter
27 Rice, Rice, Hillman & Pedersen 4 + 20 Running Wild
28 Australian content  Trev & Kym Warner Rockhearts High Rollin' Bluegrass
29 Wildfire Bartender Blues Uncontained
30 The Cox Family I Am Weary (Let Me Rest) O Brother Where Art Thou Soundtrack
31 Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder Shady Grove History Of The Future
32 Paul Brewster Lord I Hope This Day Is Good Everybody's Talkin'
33 The Whites I Miss Who I Was (With You) A Lifetime In The Making
34 Jesse Winchester Wander My Way Home Heartaches and Highways Shock Compilation 2
35 J.D.Crowe & The New South Back To The Barrooms Come On Down To My World
36 The Lonesome River Band The Place Where You Can Bury Me Talkin To Myself
37 Rice, Rice, Hillman & Pedersen Two Of A Kind Running Wild
38 Alison Brown & Bela Fleck Leaving Cottondale Fair Weather
39 Australian content  Hardrive Bluegrass Band Toy Heart Driven
40 Dan Tyminski I Dreamed Of An Old Love Affair Carry Me Across The Mountain
41 Carl Jackson Hickory Wind Gram Parsons Project
42 Rhonda Vincent Just Someone I Used To Know The Storm Still Rages
43 Rice, Rice, Hillman & Pedersen The Mystery That Won't Go Away Running Wild
44 The Mark Newton Band Lonesome Pine Charlie Lawson's Still
45 Australian content  Trev Warner True Blue Heart Old Memories
46 Randy Kohrs I Would If I Could A Crack In My Armour
47 David Parmley & Friends When The Angels Carry me Home What We Leave Behind
48 Rice, Rice, Hillman & Pedersen Hard Hearted Running Wild